Google Maps E-mail RSS

Principal Investigator



Carter T. Butts
Professor, Department of Sociology, Department of Statistics, Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Address: 3151 Social Science Plaza
Phone: (949) 824-8591 Fax: (949) 824-4717
Email: buttsc@uci.edu
Website: Research Page

 

 

Current Members


 


Ben Gibson
Graduate Research Assistant, Department of Sociology
Address: 3151 Social Science Plaza
Email: cbgibson@uci.edu
Website: Graduate Student Profile
 

 

 

 

 

 


Stephanie Harrington
Undergraduate Research Assistant, Department of Economics
Email:  sharrin1@uci.edu
 

 

 

 

 

 


Francis Lee
Graduate Research Assistant, Department of Sociology
Address: 3151 Social Science Plaza
Email: francil@uci.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Nolan Phillips
Graduate Research Assistant, Department of Sociology
Address: 3151 Social Science Plaza
Email: nolanp@uci.edu
 

 

 

 

 


Emma Smith
Graduate Research Assistant, Department of Sociology
Address: 3151 Social Science Plaza
Email: emilyjs@uci.edu
Website: Graduate Student Profile

 

 

 

 

 

 


Fan Yin
Graduate Research Assistant, Department of Statistics
Address: 2043 Bren Hall
Email: yinf2@uci.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 


Yue Yu
Graduate Research Assistant, Department of Computer Science
Address: 6210 Bren Hall
Email: yuey6@uci.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 


Xuhong Zhang
Graduate Research Assistant, Department of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Address: 5200 Engineering Hall
Email: xuhongz@uci.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Alumni



Ryan M. Acton
Data Scientist, WeddingWire, Chevy Chase, MD
Email: racton@weddingwire.com

 

 

 

 

 


Zack W. Almquist
Assistant Professor, Department of Sociology & School of Statistics, University of Minnesota
Address: 909 Social Sciences Building, 267-19th Ave S, Minneapolis, MN 55455
Email: almquist@umn.edu
Website: Professional Website

 

 

 

 


Nicole Beckage
Graduate Student, Department of Cognitive Sciences, University of Colorado, Boulder
Website: CV

 

 

 


Adam Boessen
Assistant Professor, Department of Criminology and Criminal Justice, University of Missouri, St. Louis
Address: 531 Lucas Hall, St. Louis, MO 63121
Email: boessena@umsl.edu
Website: Professional Website

 

 


Eric Casavant
Email: casavane@uci.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Remy Cross
Visiting Assistant Professor of Sociology and Criminology, Department of Behavioral and Social Sciences, Webster University
Email: briancross20@webster.edu
Website: Professional Website

 

 

 

 

 

 


Sean M. Fitzhugh
Postdoctoral Fellow, U.S. Army Research Laboratory
Email: sean.fitzhugh@uci.edu

 

 

 

 

 


Lorien Jasny
Lecturer, Department of Politics, University of Exeter
Email: ljasny@sesync.org

 

 

 

 


Rupa Jose
Graduate Research Assistant, Department of Psychology and Social Behavior
Address: 4321 Social and Behavior Sciences Gateway
Email: rupaj@uci.edu
Website: Graduate Student Profile

 

 

 

 

 


Ben Lind
Assistant Professor of Sociology, Higher School of Economics, Moscow, Russia
Email: blind@hse.ru
Website: Professional Website

 

 

 

 

 


Christopher Steven Marcum
Staff Scientist, National Human Genome Research Institute
Address: National Institutes of Health, Bethesda, MD
Email: christopher.steven.marcum@gmail.com
Website: Personal Website

 

 

 

 


Miruna Petrescu-Prahova
Assistant Professor of Health Services, School of Public Health, University of Washington
Address: Box 354322 Seattle, WA 98195-4322
Email: mirunapp@u.washington.edu
Website: Professional Website

 

 

 

 


Nicole Pierski
Graduate Student, Department of Sociology
Address: 3151 Social Science Plaza
Email: npierski@uci.edu
Website: Personal Website

 

 

 

 


Emma Spiro
Assistant Professor, Information School, University of Washington
Address: Mary Gates Hall 370, Seattle, WA 98195
Email: espiro@uw.edu
Website: Professional Website

 

 

 


Ragupathyraj Valluvan
Graduate Research Assistant, Department of Electrical Engineering & Computer Science
Address: 5200 Engineering Hall
Email: rvalluva@uci.edu
Website: Graduate Student Profile

© Copyright NCASD 2012